Elected Offical’s

Brian Mills
Brian MillsPresident
Iris Thorne
Iris ThorneClerk
Iris has lived in Odell since 1969.  She was appointed Clerk in 2005, elected for the position in 2009 and then re-elected  in 2013.  As Clerk, Iris is responsible for recording the minutes of the board meetings, filing of election related forms, and monitors the enforcement of Village Ordinances.  Iris states “I love the structure of our municipal Government and find great satisfaction observing the process by which the board determines whether a new ordinance, project, etc will be good for the community and the effects it will have on future generations”.


Jennifer Leenders
Jennifer LeendersCollector


Jim Rebholz
Jim RebholzTreasurer
James E Rebholz, a resident of Odell since 1993, has been the Treasurer for the Village of Odell since 2006. His job entails working with the Village Clerk to ensure that the bills are paid and that other Village accounts are kept in balance. He is also one of the board members for the Odell Pool Park Committee. James enjoys helping and supporting the Odell Community.

Building Inspector

Gary Wykes
Gary WykesBuilding Inspector


Ed Legner
Ed LegnerAttorney
Edward Legner is an Odell resident of 33 years and has served as the Village Attorney for the past 29 years. Ed enjoys helping the community and being included in developments that will have a long range positive impact for Odell.


Jamie McPeek
Jamie McPeekTrustee
Jamie McPeek holds the position of Village Board Trustee and Chairman of Finance Committee.  She has resided in Odell since 1995.  She states she enjoys helping the community that has given her family so much.
Rodney Morris
Rodney MorrisTrustee
Brian Verdun
Brian VerdunTrustee
Brian Verdun has been an Odell resident since 1965, and a Village Board Trustee since 2002.  He states he enjoys his position as Trustee as he enjoys helping the community by making sound decisions for the Village of Odell.
Lisa Lambert
Lisa LambertTrustee
Mark Tissiere
Mark TissiereTrustee
Tom Russell
Tom Russell Trustee