Village Of Odell Illinois https://www.odell-il.com Offical website of Odell, Illinois | 60460 Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:01:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Coronavirus Updates https://www.odell-il.com/coronavirus-updates/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 20:26:01 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7930 March 9th, 2020 – Board Meeting Agenda https://www.odell-il.com/march-9th-2020-board-meeting-agenda/ Sat, 07 Mar 2020 14:47:16 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7921 February 10th, 2020 – Board Meeting Agenda https://www.odell-il.com/february-10th-2020-board-meeting-agenda/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 20:07:42 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7912 Village Of Odell Special Board Meeting – Feb 4, 2020 https://www.odell-il.com/village-of-odell-special-board-meeting-feb-4-2020/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 19:00:48 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7904 Yearly Schedule For The 2020 Board Meetings https://www.odell-il.com/yearly-schedule-for-the-2020-board-meetings/ Mon, 27 Jan 2020 19:58:09 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7833 Nicor Gas Meter Change https://www.odell-il.com/nicor-gas-meter-change/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 21:56:11 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7809 Village Of Odell Official Minutes of the November 11, 2019 https://www.odell-il.com/village-of-odell-official-minutes-of-the-november-11-2019/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 20:55:29 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7803 Village Of Odell Official Minutes of the December 09, 2019 https://www.odell-il.com/village-of-odell-official-minutes-of-the-december-09-2019/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 20:48:53 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7799