Village Of Odell Illinois https://www.odell-il.com Offical website of Odell, Illinois | 60460 Thu, 23 Jan 2020 22:10:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Nicor Gas Meter Change https://www.odell-il.com/nicor-gas-meter-change/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 21:56:11 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7809 Village Of Odell Official Minutes of the November 11, 2019 https://www.odell-il.com/village-of-odell-official-minutes-of-the-november-11-2019/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 20:55:29 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7803 Village Of Odell Official Minutes of the December 09, 2019 https://www.odell-il.com/village-of-odell-official-minutes-of-the-december-09-2019/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 20:48:53 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7799 Agenda January 13th, 2020 https://www.odell-il.com/agenda-january-13th-2020/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 15:51:34 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7778 December 9th, 2019 Board Meeting-AGENDA https://www.odell-il.com/december-9th-2019-board-meeting-agenda/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 14:22:41 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7761 Special Board Meeting Dec 4th, 2019 https://www.odell-il.com/special-board-meeting-dec-4th-2019/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 16:52:53 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7757 October 14, 2019 Regular Board Meeting https://www.odell-il.com/october-14-2019-regular-board-meeting/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 22:18:46 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7750 November 11th, 2019 Board Meeting – Agenda https://www.odell-il.com/november-11th-2019-board-meeting-agenda/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 19:12:08 +0000 https://www.odell-il.com/?p=7743